Advisory Board
Contact information furnished upon request to
Dr. David Livingston, Executive Director

Dr. Haym Benaroya, Engineering Professor, Rutgers University
Dept. of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Bernie Benson, CPA

Mark Bookman, Attorney

David André Broniatowski, PhD Student at MIT

Jim McDade, SpaceADG/InsideKSC

Declan O'Donnell, Attorney

Meghann Ribbens, PhD Student, USC

Dr. Stan Rosen, President of the Association for Strategic Planning,
NSS Board Member

Robin Snelson

Charlotte Thornton, Chief Designer, U-Line Space, Inc.

Dr. Lee S. Valentine,
Executive Vice-President of Space Studies institute, Emergency Room Doctor

Dr. James Wertz, CEO of Microcosm, Inc.

Visit Dr. David Livingston's
The Space Show® website
The Space Show® strives to provide you with timely and relevant links on issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce and space tourism, as well as other related subjects of interest to us all.

Sign up for Dr. David Livingston's The Space Show® Newsletter!